Previous board members and co-ordinators


The Board (2010-2012)

Country Member Deputy
Denmark Bo Jellesmark Thorsen Tove Enggrob Boon
Finland Anne Toppinen Heikki Pajuoja
Norway Sjur Baardsen Even Bergseng
Sweden Anders Roos Lars Lönnstedt


Working Group Co-ordinators (2010-2012)

Business Economics of Forestry & Forest Management and Planning
  • Niels Strange, Denmark
Forest Policy
  • Jussi Leppänen, Finland
Forest Industry & Forest Products Markets
  • Anders Roos, Sweden
International Forestry (previously Tropical Forestry)
  • Jens Friis Lund, Denmark

Every country chooses also country-level co-ordinators for the working groups. It is also important that the board members update the lists of members in their countries.


See current officers here