Previous board members and co-ordinators


The Board (term 2006-2008)

Country Member Deputy
Denmark Bo Jellesmark Thorsen Carsten Smith Olsen
Finland Heikki Pajuoja Ritva Toivonen
Norway Hans-Fredrik Hoen Sjur Baardsen
Sweden Lars Lönnstedt Anders Roos


Working Group Co-ordinators (term 2006-2008)

Business Economics of Forestry & Forest Management and Planning
  • Niels Strange, Denmark
Forest Policy
  • Jussi Leppänen, Finland.
Forest Industry & Forest Products Markets
  • Anders Roos, Sweden
International Forestry (previously Tropical Forestry)
  • Ole Hofstad, Norway

Every country chooses also country-level co-ordinators for the working groups. It is also important that the board members update the lists of members in their countries.



See current officers here