From Jan. 1. 2015, Metla is part of the Natural Resources Institute Finland. www.luke.fi
  SUOMEKSI     PÅ SVENSKA     IN ENGLISH     AUF DEUTSCH     ПО-РУССКИ     
 
Metla-etusivuTutkimusPalvelutJulkaisutMetinfo-metsätietopalvelutTutkimusmetsätTietoa MetlastaStrategiaYhteystiedot
Metla » Research » Life » LifeData 2011-2015 » Persons involved

LifeData 2011–2015

Sitemap | Search

 

Persons involved

Management group

Dr. Anu Kantola (Project manager), +358 29 532 5154, anu.kantola(a)luke.fi
Mr. Eero Mikkola, +358 50 391 2140, eero.mikkola(a)luke.fi
Mr. Jukka Pöntinen, +358 50 391 2058, jukka.pontinen(a)luke.fi
Ms. Mirja Vuopio, +358 9 191 58113, mirja.vuopio(a)luke.fi
Mr. Teppo Jylänki, +358 29 532 5951, teppo.jylanki(a)luke.fi
Ms. Katja Ikonen, +358 295 327 010. katja.ikonen(a)luke.fi
Ms. Hannele Nikander, +358 29 531 7554, hannele.nikander(a)luke.fi
Ms. Minna Kallio, Finnish Environment Institute,, +358 400 148 741, minna.kallio(a)ymparisto.fi
Ms. Riitta Teiniranta, Finnish Environment Institute, +358 40 739 9081, riitta.teiniranta(a)ymparisto.fi

Advisory board

Director of Information Management Kristiina Soini, Finnish Environment Institute (SYKE)
Research Director Laura Höijer, Ministry of the Environment (YM)
Research Director Taneli Kolström, Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Research Director Mikko Peltonen, Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry (MMM)
Secretary General Sanna Marttinen, Finnish Partnership for Research on Natural Resources and the Environment, LYNET
Research Director Vesa Ruusila, Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)
Development Director Ilkka P. Laurila, Natural Resources Institute Finland (Luke)


Updated: 30.09.2015 /KBym  |  Photo: Erkki Oksanen, Metla, unless otherwise stated  |  Copyright Metla  |  Feedback