From Jan. 1. 2015, Metla is part of the Natural Resources Institute Finland. www.luke.fi
  SUOMEKSI     PÅ SVENSKA     IN ENGLISH     AUF DEUTSCH     ПО-РУССКИ     
 
Metla-etusivuTutkimusPalvelutJulkaisutMetinfo-metsätietopalvelutTutkimusmetsätTietoa MetlastaStrategiaYhteystiedot
Metla » Research » Climforisk » Persons involved

Climforisk - Persons involved

Sitemap | Search

Personnel

Experts involved into development work and implementation of the project.

 

Management Group

Managing operative work of the project.

Dr. Mikko Peltoniemi (Project manager)
+358 29 532 5329
mikko.peltoniemi@metla.fi

Dr. Aleksi Lehtonen
+358 29 532 2362
aleksi.lehtonen@metla.fi

Dr. Seppo Neuvonen
+358 29 532 3272
seppo.neuvonen@metla.fi

Dr. Risto Sievänen
+358 29 532 2367
risto.sievanen@metla.fi

Mr. Antti Pouttu
+358 29 532 2576
antti.pouttu@metla.fi

Prof. Annikki Mäkelä
+358 9 191 58113
annikki.makela@helsinki.fi

 

Advisory board

Providing advice and needs from stakeholder perspective.

Dr. Ali Nadir Arslan, FMI, ali.nadir.arslan@fmi.fi

Dr. Tarmo Virtanen, University of Helsinki, tarmo.virtanen@helsinki.fi

Mr. Olli Salminen, Metla, olli.salminen@metla.fi

Mr. Pauli Wallenius, Metsähallitus, pauli.wallenius@metsa.fi

Mr. Erno Järvinen, MTK, erno.jarvinen@mtk.fi

Mrs. Sanna Paanukoski, The Ministry of Agriculture and Forestry, sanna.paanukoski@mmm.fi

Mr. Harri Karjalainen, The Ministry of Environment, harri.karjalainen@ymparisto.fi

: Updated: 28.03.2014 /KBym |  Photo: Erkki Oksanen, Metla, unless otherwise stated  |  Copyright Metla  |  Feedback